It's Alive!: 2018
  • It's Alive!: 2018
In cart Not available Out of stock

Our third instalment with our new frontman John Holt Roberts featuring a list of all time favourites. Its Alive was recorded by Johnny Hooker from Young Thug Studios in York.

Track Listing:

  1. Bang Bang
  2. I Fought The Law
  3. Tainted Love
  4. Riptide
  5. Feeling Good
  6. Cum on feel the Noize
  7. Belch
  8. All The Small Things
  9. Umbrella
  10. Jolene
  11. Teenage Kicks
  12. Baby One More Time
Read more… close