To purchase any of our albums simply click add to cart and have your credit/debit or PayPal account at the ready. All CDs are sent via first class mail service.

Free Postage in the United Kingdom - £3.00 additional postage for international purchases. 


It's Alive!: CD
  • It's Alive!: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Our third instalment with our new frontman John Holt Roberts featuring a list of all time favourites. Its Alive was recorded by Johnny Hooker from Young Thug Studios in York.

Track Listing:

  1. Bang Bang
  2. I Fought The Law
  3. Tainted Love
  4. Riptide
  5. Feeling Good
  6. Cum on feel the Noize
  7. Belch
  8. All The Small Things
  9. Umbrella
  10. Jolene
  11. Teenage Kicks
  12. Baby One More Time
Read more… close
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Our second offering, with a smattering of Punk, a sprinkling of Folk and a pinch of Disney to taste.

Track listing:

  1. Tangled up in Blue - Bob Dylan
  2. Me and Julio/White Riot - Paul Simon/The Clash
  3. Ever Fallen in Love - The Buzzcocks
  4. Back to Black - Amy Winehouse
  5. The Passenger - Iggy Pop
  6. Road to Nowhere - Talking Heads
  7. Pump - Isaac?
  8. I Wan'na Be Like You - Louis Prima
  9. Holland 1945 - Neutral Milk Hotel
  10. Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division
  11. Dirty Old Town - Ewan MacColl
  12. Take Me Out - Franz Ferdinand
Read more… close
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Folk Gone Wrong was recorded by Sid McQuilliam. We used a multi-mic live performance set up to capture the raw energy of the whole band going for it! Thanks to White Rooms for the use of the facilties!


Big River - Johnny Cash

Sunny Afternoon/Dreaming of You - The Kinks/The Coral

I saw Her Standing There - The Beatles

Crazy - Gnarls Barkley

Heart of Glass - Blondie

Jews for Jesus Blues - Clem Snide

Hotel Yorba - The White Stripes

Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie

These Boots are Made for Walking - Nancy Sinatra

Delilah - Tom Jones

Read more… close